All
Advice
Creative Quarter
Event
Funding
Growth
Investment
News
Property
Start-Up
Successes
Survey
Event News

East Kent College Careers Fair

Wednesday 18th April, 2018 10am-2pm East Kent College, Shorncliffe Road, Folkestone, Kent CT20 2TZ East Kent...

READ MORE
Event News

Introduction to SEO

‘Find My Website’ – Introduction to Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) Thursday 5th April, 2018 9.30am-12.30pm £195...

READ MORE
Event News

Making Social Media work for your business

‘Social Animal’- Social Media for Business Monday 12th March, 2018 9.30am-12.30pm £195 plus VAT Giant Campus,...

READ MORE
News Event

Free Business Advice and Workshop

Let’s Do Business Workshop Tuesday 20th February Civic Centre, Castle Hill Avenue, Folkestone, Kent CT20 2QY...

READ MORE
Event News

Advanced Search Engine Optimisation (SEO)

Thursday 1st March, 2018 9.30am-12.30pm £295 Giant Campus, 7th Floor, Civic Centre, Castle Hill Avenue, Folkestone,...

READ MORE
Event News

Pay Per Click (PPC) Training

Monday 5th February, 2018 9.30am-12.30pm £195 Giant Campus, 7th Floor, Civic Centre, Castle Hill Avenue, Folkestone,...

READ MORE
News Event

TEDxFolkestone is looking for speakers

TEDxFolkestone will take place on Saturday 23rd June at The Quarterhouse in Folkestone and is looking...

READ MORE
Event News

Pro-actions: Business Seminar

Time Management Secrets of Effective and Successful Businesses Thursday 18th January, 2018  10am-1pm The Burlington Hotel, 3-5...

READ MORE
Event News

DIY Video Marketing

Thursday 23rd November, 2017 9.30am-4.30pm £295 + VAT Giant Campus, 7th Floor, Civic Centre, Castle Hill...

READ MORE
Event News

Pro-actions: Business seminar

Growing your business through leadership & management Thursday 7th December, 9.30am-12.30pm The Burlington Hotel, 3-5 Earls Avenue,...

READ MORE
CLOSE
CLOSE